Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

23 January 2008

Heath Ledger's death shocked me!

This morning, I learned a very shocking news that an Australian actor, Heath Ledger died in his Manhattan apartment.

I've known him since I saw the movie "Brokeback Mountain." His act was superb. He turned out to be very American cowboy. His horse riding was great, too.

I would like to extend my deepest condolence on the sudden death of this great Australian actor.

 

But sorry, I don't like his home country, Australia because of whaling conflict.

I ate Aussie beef, tonight. But that's it. I do not think I would visit that country in my life.   

21:08 Posted in Australia, Film | Permalink | Comments (0) | Tags: Whaling

The comments are closed.