Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

30 November 2021

A French woman I fell in love with

I recently fell in love with a French woman working at a food and sweet shop nearby. 

She was very pretty not just appearance but mind of her. 

How I found her mind was so beautiful was this question I asked her in French when I stopped by the shop she worked for. 

"Les Français détestent les Allemands?" 

She replied in Japanese. "Not true. We hate Hitler but that does not mean we hate all Germans." 

 

Later another time I met her, I asked her what she thought about a Japanese man who married a French man.

She answered saying "It doesn't matter. My friend does. That is common in France." 

Then I loved her more. 

But she does not work at the shop any longer. 

That was really a good experience anyway. 

I think I will learn French as my third language. 

Merci. 

The comments are closed.