Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07 September 2008

My favourite TV commerical on You Tube

Kind of heartwarming story in it.

The TV commercial for Suntory's Whiskey, Johnny Walker Black Label. Although I don't like whiskey, this ad is my favourite. That was aired maybe 2 decades ago. I just recently found it on You Tube.

 

The conversation between 2 young guys.

At first, a guy in the bar saw his friend giving $ 10 bill to a begger on the street.

Then his friend came in and they met each other. A guy with glasses said "You were deceived. She had no sick child."

But his friend smiled and replied "I am glad there is no sick child."

 

It just gives you the idea of what is the most important thing in our life.

13:55 Posted in Culture | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.